The developers of Escape from Tarkov is rolling out a new update 0.12.4.6440 for PC platform

The developers Escape from Tarkov is launching a new update for the PC platform 0.12.4.6440 throughout the region. Battlestate Games brought so many bug-fixes along with some changes in the new patch update.

The new patch update 0.12.4.6440 fixed several issues including the skill leveling, invisible barriers in Shoreline, a bug that causes Error 228, noise overlapping and sirens turned on Interchange, and much more. However, there is no great gaming features added. Here is a complete list of changes and improvements in Escape from Tarkov 0.12.4.6440 Update patch notes were released on 25 March.

Battlestate Games revealed complete list of changes coming March 25th update, noting that the game will be taken offline on 11 MSK / 08:00 GMT / 04:00 EDT / 01:00 PDT for about two hours. In addition, if you are in need of Cheap EFT Roubles, you can visit our website z2u.com.

One of the biggest changes in the patch 0.12.4.6440 continuation of changes in the statistical strength. developers had to lose weight need to be done in order to level up stats - although they do not record what the new weight will be.Players will now also be out of breath when they come out of stamina. This will add a heavy breath and shook hands into the mix, which means that they will be a little easier to hear during a raid.

Also, the new patch update will fix some bugs too. According to official statements, no major features will added.Escape of Tarkov currently available to date, according to official tweet, the game will be available for two hours. After two hours of server maintenance period, a new patch will be deployed for the PC platform. Stay tuned, we will update you with the latest relevant news.
Sign In or Register to comment.